Team

Team

Our team

Together for your dental health


Competent, high-quality treatment , in which friendliness and cooperation at eye level should never be missing – that is what our practice team and all its employees stand for. You are in good hands with us, because we are aware of our responsibility: We are constantly educating ourselves to ensure optimal treatment conditions and together we create a pleasant atmosphere for your well-being. The desired goal is always a successful treatment for a sustainable health of your teeth. Our greatest reward is your satisfied smile!

Our Orthodontists

Dr. Claudia Aichinger

Dr. Claudia Aichinger

Orthodontist

I really enjoy working intensively with children, young people and adults. Orthodontics never gets boring because it is constantly evolving. With increasing experience, we can always achieve better results. The job of an orthodontist is the most fulfilling I can imagine for myself.

Dr. Shadi Loutfi

Orthodontist

I really enjoy working with patients who appreciate our work and are happy with the result of the treatment: their new, radiant smile! Working in a great and professional team is fantastic. For me it is something very special to help our patients to have a beautiful smile and thus more self-confidence together with my colleagues.

Our team

Dr. Katharina Zifko

Treatment room

During my dental studies, which I completed in December 2021, my interest in orthodontics grew steadily. I am very happy to be in the practice of Dr. Aichinger-Pfandl to increase and consolidate my knowledge and to support the great team.

Brigitte

Office manager

I’ve worked at the practice since it opened. I take care of the finances and am very happy to help with any kind of request.

Grace

Treatment room

In my home country, the Philippines, I studied dentistry and worked as a dentist. Here in Vienna I have been an orthodontic assistant in this practice since 2005. The work gives me great pleasure. I especially like the moment when the patients leave the practice with a confident smile after the end of the treatment.

Nadja

Treatment room

I have been working as an orthodontic assistant in the practice since 2006. I particularly enjoy working with children. I think it’s great that I can also develop professionally here in practice.

Diana

Technician

I always wanted to work as an orthodontic assistant and today I really enjoy it. I especially like working with the patients. So that I am always up to date for you, I have already attended a number of training courses for dental technology.

Beheshta

Reception

I’ve been there for our patients since 2015. You meet me in the treatment room or at the reception where I have various tasks. I am always happy to be there for our patients and also answer their questions on the phone. For me, seeing the patients smile again is the best part of my job.

Nazdana

Treatment room

I have been working as an orthodontic assistant in the practice since 2013. I practice my profession with all my heart and support our younger and older patients during their treatment. It is my top priority to see the patient satisfied.

Cigdem

Reception

It has always made me happy to see smiling faces. That’s one of the reasons I chose my career: I work in the practice as a dental assistant and always aim to put a smile on everyone’s face.

Naomi

Treatment room

I find dentistry very interesting and I look forward to my work with children and young people every day. Every day I set myself the goal of doing my best.

Reihana

Treatment room

In the practice, I especially enjoy working with the patients. It’s always exciting and I learn something new every day. That’s good for me and, of course, above all, it’s of benefit to our patients.

Hanin

Treatment room

I like to learn and find the developments in dentistry particularly exciting. What I enjoy most about my work is when I can help our patients to have a beautiful and healthy smile!

Mojdah

Treatment room

I am currently in training to become a dental assistant. The best thing about my job is that every successful treatment of a patient ends with their smile. It’s just nice to see people happy and content.

Saman

Treatment room

I am currently completing my training as a dental assistant and I am very enthusiastic and committed to helping the team to master everyday practice.
For me, of course, the patients and their satisfaction are in the foreground,

Nilab

Treatment room – currently on maternity leave

Dentistry has always fascinated me because you learn something new every day. In addition, there is the work with the patients, which gives me great pleasure, especially when the treatment results make them happy and satisfied.

Semanur

Treatment room – currently on maternity leave

I have been working in the practice as an orthodontic assistant since 2013. The varied activities are a lot of fun and make the working day exciting. I also really appreciate the opportunity to continue my education.

Team

Team

Unser Team

Gemeinsam für Ihre Zahngesundheit


Eine kompetente hochwertige Behandlung, bei der Freundlichkeit und ein Miteinander auf Augenhöhe nie fehlen dürfen – dafür steht unser Praxisteam mit all seinen Mitarbeitern. Bei uns sind Sie in guten Händen, denn wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst: Für optimale Behandlungsbedingungen bilden wir uns stetig weiter und schaffen gemeinsam eine angenehme Atmosphäre für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Das angestrebte Ziel ist immer eine erfolgreiche Behandlung für eine nachhaltige Gesundheit Ihrer Zähne. Unser größter Lohn dafür ist Ihr zufriedenes Lächeln!

Unsere Kieferorthopäden

Dr. Claudia Aichinger

Dr. Claudia Aichinger

Kieferorthopädin

Die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen macht mir unglaublich viel Freude. Kieferorthopädie wird niemals langweilig, weil es eine stetige Weiterentwicklung gibt. Durch zunehmende Erfahrung können wir immer bessere Ergebnisse erzielen. Der Beruf der Kieferorthopädin ist der schönste, den ich mir für mich vorstellen kann.

Dr. Shadi Loutfi

Kieferorthopäde

Es macht mir sehr viel Spaß, mit Patienten zu arbeiten, die unsere Tätigkeit zu schätzen wissen und mit dem Behandlungsergebnis glücklich sind: ihrem neuen strahlenden Lächeln! Die Arbeit in einem tollen und professionellen Team ist fantastisch. Für mich ist es etwas ganz Besonderes, gemeinsam mit meinen Kolleginnen unseren Patienten zu einem schönen Lächeln und so zu mehr Selbstbewusstsein zu verhelfen.

Unser Team

Dr. Katharina Zifko

Behandlungsraum

Schon während meines Zahnmedizinstudiums, das ich im Dezember 2021 abgeschlossen habe, ist mein Interesse an der Kieferorthopädie immer größer geworden. Ich freue mich sehr, in der Praxis Dr. Aichinger-Pfandl mein Wissen zu vergrößern und zu festigen und dabei das großartige Team zu unterstützen.

Brigitte

Office Manager

Ich arbeite seit der Eröffnung in der Praxis. Ich kümmere mich um die Finanzen und helfe sehr gerne bei jeder Art von Anliegen.

Grace

Behandlungsraum

In meiner Heimat, den Philippinen, habe ich Zahnmedizin studiert und als Zahnärztin gearbeitet. Hier in Wien bin ich als kieferorthopädische Assistentin seit 2005 in dieser Praxis. Die Arbeit bereitet mir große Freude. Besonders mag ich den Moment, wenn die Patienten nach Abschluss der Behandlung die Praxis mit einem selbstbewussten Lächeln verlassen.

Nadja

Behandlungsraum

Ich arbeite seit 2006 als kieferorthopädische Assistentin der Ordination. Mir macht vor allem die Arbeit mit Kindern besonders viel Freude. Fein finde ich, dass ich mich hier in der Praxis auch beruflich weiterentwickeln kann.

Diana

Technik

Ich wollte immer als kieferorthopädische Assistentin arbeiten und mache es heute mit sehr viel Spaß. Besonders gefällt mir dabei die Arbeit mit den Patienten. Damit ich für sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand bin, habe ich schon einige Schulungen und Kurse für Zahntechnik besucht.

Beheshta

Empfang

Ich bin seit 2015 für unsere Patienten da. Sie treffen mich im Behandlungsraum oder an der Rezeption, wo ich verschiedene Aufgaben habe. Ich bin immer gerne für unsere Patienten da und beantworte auch ihre Fragen am Telefon. Die Patienten wieder lächeln zu sehen, ist für mich das Schönste bei meiner Arbeit.

Nazdana

Behandlungsraum

Ich arbeite seit 2013 als kieferorthopädische Assistentin in der Praxis. Mit ganzem Herzen übe ich meinen Beruf aus und unterstütze unsere kleinen und großen Patienten während ihrer Behandlung. Es hat für mich höchste Priorität den Patienten zufrieden zu sehen.

Cigdem

Empfang

Mich hat es immer schon glücklich gemacht, lachende Gesichter zu sehen. Das ist mit ein Grund für meine Berufswahl: Ich arbeite in der Ordination als zahnärztliche Fachassistentin und verfolge stets das Ziel, jedem ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zu zaubern.

Naomi

Behandlungsraum

Ich finde die Zahnmedizin sehr interessant und freue mich jeden Tag auf meine Arbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen. Jeden Tag setze ich mir das Ziel, mein Bestes zu geben.

Reihana

Behandlungsraum

In der Ordination macht mir vor allem die Arbeit mit den Patienten Spaß und Freude. Es ist immer abwechslungsreich und ich lerne jeden Tag etwas dazu. Das ist gut für mich und kommt natürlich vor allem auch unseren Patienten zugute.

Hanin

Behandlungsraum

Ich lerne gerne und finde die Entwicklungen in der Zahnmedizin besonders spannend. Bei meiner Arbeit freut es mich am meisten, wenn ich unseren Patienten zu einem schönen und gesunden Lächeln verhelfen kann!

Mojdah

Behandlungsraum

Ich bin gerade in Ausbildung zur zahnärztlichen Fachassistentin. Das Beste an meinem Beruf ist, dass jede erfolgreiche Behandlung eines Patienten mit seinem Lächeln endet. Es ist einfach schön, die Menschen glücklich und zufrieden zu sehen.

Saman

Behandlungsraum

Aktuell absolviere ich die Ausbildung zur zahnärztlichen Fachassistentin und helfe dem Team mit großer Begeisterung und viel Engagement dabei, den Praxis-Alltag zu meistern.
Auch für mich stehen natürlich die Patienten und ihre Zufriedenheit im Vordergrund,

Nilab

Behandlungsraum – derzeit Karenz

Die Zahnmedizin hat mich schon immer fasziniert, weil man dabei auch jeden Tag etwas Neues lernt. Dazu kommt die Arbeit mit den Patienten, die mir große Freude bereitet, vor allem dann, wenn sie das Behandlungsergebnis glücklich und zufrieden macht.

Semanur

Behandlungsraum – derzeit Karenz

Seit 2013 bin ich in der Praxis als kieferorthopädische Assistentin tätig. Die abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeiten machen mir viel Spaß und den Arbeitstag spannend. Ich schätze auch sehr die Möglichkeit, sich laufend fortzubilden.